*This tutorial will show you how cancel or delete a bootcamp from your schedule, note that if a trainer deletes the bootcamp the all attendees will automatically be refunded.
- After logging into your TrainersVault account navigate to the homepage and select your user name from the top right corner. From the drop down menu select "Bootcamps" as shown.
- After selecting "Bootcamps" you will be presented with a list of your bootcamps on the bootcamps page as shown, from this list select the bootcamp you would like to edit.
- Once you are viewing the bootcamp in the right hand column under "Status" select the drop down arrow next to "Edit". In the drop down menu select "Delete", if you want to save the event page you created simply hit "Unpublish".
- After selecting "Delete" from the drop down menu a confirmation box will appear, select "OK" to confirm the deletion. Any attendees will be automatically refunded and the event will be removed from your calender.